CHANGZHOU JWELL CHEMICAL MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

Company

CHANGZHOU JWELL CHEMICAL MACHINERY CO.,LTD.


1.JPG

23.JPG厂区图-网站

 

Shanghai Jwell Machinery Co.,Ltd.(Vice Chairman of China Plastic Machinery Industrial Assosiation) is the Chinese biggest plastic extrusion machine manufacture, now already have five production base in Shanghai, Suzhou, Changzhou, Zhoushan,and Donggua city, The total area of nearly thousand Acres, production value around 2.5 billion RMB Per Year, Company headquarters is located in Jiading District, Shanghai, with more than 3000 employees, including more than 480 technical and management staff. The company has high-quality R & D team and rich experience of mechanical designer, electrical commissioning engineer, and advanced machinery processing equipment and assembly led etc. every year produce more than 2000 sets of plastic extrusion production line which are exported to all over the world, even Europe and America developed countries, also achieved deeply favorable comment from domestic and foreign customers.


Changzhou Jwell Chemical Machinery Co.,Ltd. is sole and professional manufacturing the parallel twin screw extruder under Jwell company, Company is located in Changzhou Liyang Science and Technology Industrial zone, over the years company has been committed to with co-rotation parallel twin-screw extruder and auxiliary equipment Research & Development, has been completely leading with their competitor in a special polymer materials application, such as Polyurethane, Silicones, Glass fiber reinforced, one step forming and so on, the company spirit is " Attentive, Enduring, Quick and Orderly ", permanent to explore, bold attempt, Continuously provide customers with better quality, more reliable and more human oriented in the co-rotation parallel twin-screw equipment


Jwell is always your loyal partner, we are willing to provide you the all technical support, create better future together, welcome all over the world customer to visit Changzhou Jwell Chemical Machinery company guidance and cooperation.


Back Top

常州金纬化工成套设备有限公司

公司简介

常州金纬化工成套设备有限公司


1.JPG

主机-09(网站)

通用-02

通用-04

厂区图-网站

 

上海金纬机械制造有限公司(中国塑料机械工业协会副会长单位)是国内挤出类塑料机械制造厂家之一,现有上海嘉定、苏州太仓、常州溧阳、浙江舟山、广东东莞五个生产基地,总占地面积近千亩,年产值近25亿,公司总部位于上海嘉定区,拥有职工3000余人,其中技术管理人员480多名。公司拥有一支高素质的研发队伍和经验丰富的机械设计人员、电气调试人员,以及先进的机械加工设备,每年生产约2000多套塑料挤出生产线,客户遍布全国,产品销往世界各地,已成功进入欧美发达国家市场,深受国内外客户好评。

 

常州金纬化工成套设备有限公司是金纬旗下一家以同向平行双螺杆造粒设备为主营产品的专业化公司,公司坐落在常州溧阳中关村科技产业园,多年来公司一直致力与同向平行双螺杆主机及配套辅机的生产和研发,在高分子材料方面的应用,比如各类高填充造粒、PET瓶片及其它回收造粒、PLA/PBAT改性及填充造粒、聚氨脂/TPU反应挤出造粒、硅硐胶主机配套、锂电池主机配套、工程塑料改性增强、PVC电缆料及低烟无齿交联电缆料造粒,各类一步法色母等,公司本着“用心持久、拼博创新”的企业精神,勇于探索、大胆尝试,不断为客户提供稳定、可靠、人性化的同向平行双螺杆成套设备。

 

强大的金纬是您忠实的伙伴,我们愿为您提供全方位的技术支持,携手并进、共同开创美好明天,欢迎国内外的新老客户莅临常州金纬化工成套设备有限公司参观、指导、合作。

返回 上页 置顶